Who We Are

Listing Specialist

Jon Weeks

Background & Achievements | Licensed Full-Time Real Estate Professional since 1981 | Specialist in Residential Real Estate throughout the Greater Cincinnati area | Relocation Specialist | New Construction Expert | Circle of Excellence 1998-Present, Cincinnati Board of Realtors®

Wendy Hawk

(513) 759-1174
wendy@jonweeks.com

    Amy Kayea

    (513) 759-1156
    amy@jonweeks.com

      Bill Lucius

      (513) 252-5364
      bill@billlucius.com

        Paige Platt

        (513) 600-2938 (M)
        paige@jonweeks.com

          Emily Wall

          (937) 545-0653
          emily@jonweeks.com

            TJ Gausman

            (513) 379-2000
            TJGausman@kw.com

              home

              Are you buying or selling a home?

              Buying
              Selling
              Both
              home

              When are you planning on buying a new home?

              1-3 Mo
              3-6 Mo
              6+ Mo
              Back
              home

              Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

              Yes
              No
              Using Cash
              Back
              home

              Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

              Yes
              No
              Back

              When would you like us to call?

              Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

              home

              When are you planning on selling your home?

              1-3 Mo
              3-6 Mo
              6+ Mo
              Back

              Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

              Schedule Consultation
              My Home Value
              Back